Verkooppunten

Fysieke winkels

Naam Straat en huisnummer Postcode     URL
38 Dresses Bagijnestraat 64 8911 DS Leeuwarden 06-42421002 https://www.38dresses.nl
4everkidz De Goorn 53 a 1648 JR De Goorn 0229540739  
Allez-Kitz Grote straat 32 6711 AM Ede 0318-300652 http://www.allezkitz.nl
Bengel & Spetter Dorpsstraat 111 b 2761 AN Zevenhuizen 0180-633855 http://www.spttr.nl
Bink en blink Uitweg-Bovenweg 26 3911 SG Rhenen 06-20441175 http://b2b@chaos-and-order.com
Blidz for kids Hogehuisstraat 11 8271 BR IJsselmuiden 038-3373110 http://blidzforkids.nl/
BO Lifestyle Rembrandtstraat 24 2671 GD Naaldwijk 0174-631764 http://www.bolifestyle.nl/
Boefjes Babystore Kennemerlaan 224 1972 EV IJmuiden 06-41314121 http://boefjesbabystore.nl
Bubbles and Bo De hovel 4 5051 NP Goirle 013 5343905 http://www.bubblesandbo.nl
Cleo fee Allee de Poupay /pavillon14 3 33160 Saint Medard en Jalles +33 (0) 629477792  
Dat leuke winkeltje Dorpsstraat 73 a 3641 EB Mijdrecht 0297-750131  
De Twiede Boet Pyramideweg 3 B 8321 CG Urk 0527683156/0527 688 549  
De Boxx Julianastraat 17 7701 GH Dedemsvaart 0523 612 603  
Deezkids Zeeldraaiersweg 15 3920 Lommel 0032 494439215 https://www.facebook.com/Deezkids1/
Diezijner Zwanestraat 29 9712 CJ Groningen 0634569089 http://diezijner.eu/
DIJK36 Kinderkleding Keizersdijk 36 4941 GG Raamsdonkveer 0162-511275 http://www.dijk36.nl
Donna-donna Jodenstraat 12 5911 HK Venlo 077-3522603 https://www.donna-donna.eu
Harbour Kidz Reitdiephaven 259 9746 RE Groningen 050-2301323 http://www.harbourkidz.nl
Hebbe kinderkleding Bruchterweg 73 7772 BG Hardenberg 06-24730667 https://www.facebook.com/hebbekinderkleding/
Hip Kidsstyle Zuiderzeestraatweg 115 8096 BE Oldebroek 0525-632559  
Hippo Kidswear Marktstraat 8 b 8102 CK Raalte 0572-370770  
Hommeltje Burgemeester Lodderstraat 17 4043 KL Opheusden 0488-442219  
Kattenkwaad 't Jach 7 b 4101 ER Culemborg 0345-820235 http://www.pimpyourkids.com
KeeZ & Co Monetpassage 160 7811DX Emmen 0591-649474 http://www.keezenco.nl
Kiddooz Hertog Hendrikstraat 12 5492 BB Sint Oedenrode 0413-472768 http://www.kiddoozkinderkleding.nl
Kiekiek friends BV Kerksingel 18 2651 CC Berkel en Rodenrijs 010-5115397 http://www.kiekiekfriends.nl
Kleurig4kids Korte Welvaart 10 a 3140 Keerbergen +32 (0) 474-458117 https://www.kleurig4kids.be
Kidsfashion Koekoek Stipeplein 2 8431WE Oosterwolde 0516-427390 http://www.kidsfashion-koekoek.nl
Koters en kidz Dijkje 6 3771 BN Barneveld 06 4299 64 77 http://www.kotersenkidz.nl
Koters Kinderkleding Almeloseweg 1 7651 NC Tubbergen 0546-621322 http://www.koterskinderkleding.nl
Kreativa Manauplein 10.12 8391 BZ Noordwolde 0561432979 http://www.kreativa.nl/
Lot en Stef Kinderkleding Bornerbroeksestraat 154 7601 BJ Almelo 0546-768372 http://www.lotenstef.nl
Minipunktchen Chausseestrasse 12 14109 Berlin - Wannsee 0174 - 7094392 http://www.minipuenktchen.de
Movimento Nieuwe Binnenweg 78 3015 BC Rotterdam 010-4366505 http://movimentorotterdam.nl/
Pashuiske Bisschopsmolenstraat 57 4876 AJ Etten-Leur 076-5030573 http://www.pashuiske.nl
Paspecies Dr H. de Vriesplein 3 4241BW Arkel 0654681100 http://www.paspecies.nl
Twinkel Kidz Weeshuisstraat 19 8011 TZ Zwolle 038-4228808 https://www.twinkelkidz.com
Pure4Kids Singel 25 3861 AD Nijkerk 033-2452187 http://www.pure4kids.nl
Ranja met een Rietje Mierloseweg 59 a 5707 AC Helmond 0618324320  
Ronjas Rauberladchen Hauptstr. 26 a 84424 Isen +49 (0) 8083/547117 http://www.ronjas-raeuberlaedchen.de
Rote Zwerge Spielwaren Strandallee 62 23669 Timmendorfer Strand 0000000000  
Sankootjes kleine bosstraat 1 9671ez Assen 06-42056686 http://www.sankootjes.com
Shine Fashion Kerkstraat 6 3441 BN Woerden 0348-414291 http://www.shinefashion.nl/
SoMuch Aak 25 8401 MS Gorredijk 0642238979 http://www.somuch.nl/
Sparxx Kinderkleding Slotlaan 260 3701 GW Zeist 030-6912561 http://www.sparxxkinderwinkel.nl
Spetters 4 kids Lopikerstraat 52 2871 BZ Schoonhoven 0182380648 http://www.spetters4kids.nl
Sterren Kinderkleding Van Ambestraat 4 a 6681 AK Bemmel 06-46191244 http://www.sterrenkinderkleding.nl
Stoer en zo Walstraat 4 6131 CV Sittard 046-4008888 http://www.stoerenzo.com/
Sully's Julianaweg 82 - 84 1131 DD Volendam 0299-369286 http://www.sullys.nl
Fino Simon van Capelweg 133 a 2431 AE Noorden 06-57136755 http://finokids.nl/
Tammi-Kindermoden Milanring 60 14476 Potsdam 033-208-21937  
TOF Kinderkleding Rijksstraatweg 131 9752 BD Haren 0502803738 http://www.tofkinderkleding.nl
TopKidsFashion Wilhelminastraat 37 2801 XJ Gouda 0650852428 http://www.topkidsfashion.nl
Trots Kindermode Voorpoort 4 a 8325 CM Vollenhove 0527241279 http://www.trotskindermode.nl
Willemsen Jeugdmode deurningerstraat 13 7571 BA Oldenzaal 0541-534327 http://www.willemsenjeugdmode.nl
ZIZO kindermode De Driesprong 26 a 5241 TJ Rosmalen 073-5216129 http://www.zizo-kindermode.nl

Webshops

Naam   URL
Cute 'n Cool 06 - 14 67 25 35 http://b2b@chaos-and-order.com
Pinka 0592-357447 http://www.pinka.nl
Kinderkledingtekoop.nl 0646366673 http://www.kinderkledingtekoop.nl
Kixx-online 072-7440054 http://www.kixx-online.nl/
kleertjes.com 0314-320120 http://www.kleertjes.com/
Merkmeisjeskleding.nl 0495 843 527 http://www.merkmeisjeskleding.nl
Olliewood 072-7440056 http://www.olliewood.nl
Sjiek 0644204415 http://www.http://sjiek47.nl

 

  • Geen producten gevonden
Gratis verzending v.a. € 99